Welcome to the new 2015-2016 Associate Members!

JOST would like to wish a warm welcome to our newest members! Congratulations! We’re so excited to have you on board and are looking forward to a great year!!

2015-16 Associate Editors

Kory Crichton

Jeffrey Cullen

Samantha Dente

Christopher Folk

Daniel Hart

Austin Hiffa

Caitlin Holland

David Hutter

Ashley Menard

Samuel Miller

Eddie Montesdeoca

Audrey Ogurchak

William Salage

Marlana Shaw-Brown

Adam Shoshtari

Jonathan Ziarko